Contact Us

Contact Us2018-08-24T00:39:12+00:00

Officers and Chairs

President Joseph P. Whitaker president@newenglandsociety.org
Treasurer David Goodrich treasurer@newenglandsociety.org
Secretary William R. Everdell secretary@newenglandsociety.org
Historiographer W. Gerow Schick, Jr. historiographer@newenglandsociety.org
Finance Chair Norman Jones financechair@newenglandsociety.org
Membership Chair Joseph Whitaker membership@newenglandsociety.org
Events Chair Joseph Whitaker and Ed Roston  events@newenglandsociety.org
Scholarship Chair Harrison M. Davis scholarship@newenglandsociety.org
History Award Chair William R. Everdell
historyawards@newenglandsociety.org
Website Committee Chair Joseph Whitaker and Ed Roston
website@newenglandsociety.org